iPhone Screenshots

iPad Screenshots

Beschreibung

EVERYTHING Instagram you need in ONE app.
Free UNLIMITED Posts, Reels, Insta Stories, rearrange posts, edit, auto-post, best Instagram hashtags, caption ideas, analytics, repost, and more.
What are you waiting for?
Used by +9 million Instagrammers, content creators and business owners.
Preview is the ultimate Instagram feed planner app.
Plan your:
• Photos
• Videos
• Carousels
• Insta Stories
• Reels
• IGTVs
What’s inside:
• Drag and Drop
• UNLIMITED Grid Space (for free)
• Analytics and Insights
• Amazing filters
• Editing Tools
• REPOST photos, videos, albums, Reels, IGTVs
• Split images
• Set video covers
• Schedule & Auto-post
• Caption Finder
• Hashtag Finder
• Hashtag Analytics
• Team Features and Permissions
• DESKTOP version
• Multi Device
• Backup
• NO INSTAGRAM login required
Instagram like a PRO.
Preview is your visual planner for Instagram. Predict what your feed will look like before you post anything on Instagram. It has all the features you need in one app. No more switching between multiple apps.
UNLIMITED GRID SPACE (for free)
Add as many photos and videos as you want in your Preview. Your creativity doesn’t have a limit!
REARRANGE POSTS
Use the drag & drop to arrange your Instagram posts. Design your own unique theme. Color coordinate. Predict how your feed will look like. Or simply plan your content in advance.
INSTA STORY PLANNER
Plan your Insta Stories and organise them perfectly with swipe up links.
REELS + IGTV PLANNER
Plan your Reels and IGTV videos. Change the covers to see if it fits your grid.
ANALYTICS & INSIGHTS
Track your performance. See your Top Posts, best times to post, followers growth, clicks to your link in bio, best hashtags, and more.
AMAZING FILTERS
Design your own unique and amazing feed that reflects your personality or brand. Preview comes with beautiful filter packs and unique filters.
Find filters similar to vsco. Or choose a theme pack.
REPOST
Curate and share other Instagrammers’ posts.
PERFECT YOUR CAPTIONS
Write your captions in advance and perfect them. Save your hashtag groups within the app and add them to new posts at a press of a button.
CAPTION IDEAS
Personal and business captions for the entire year. Including caption prompts, quotes, puns and questions to ask your followers to boost your engagement and get more comments - naturally.
FIND THE BEST HASHTAGS
Hashtag research done for you. Search for the best Instagram hashtags to grow your account. Search by category, country, city and Instagram community.
SCHEDULE & AUTO-POST
Plan your feed in advance and schedule it so you don't have to think about it. Preview has been officially approved by Instagram to auto-post for you.
AMAZING EDITING TOOLS
All the basics are in Preview: contrast, saturation, exposure, etc...
And your favorites too: free whitening tool, blemish remover, meme maker & much more.
MANAGE UNLIMITED ACCOUNTS
Manage as many Instagram accounts as you want and easily switch between them.
PLAN YOUR FEED WITH YOUR TEAM
Give access to your Preview feed to your team by sharing (or not sharing) your Instagram password. One plan = unlimited team members.
NO INSTAGRAM LOGIN/ACCOUNT REQUIRED
You don’t need an Instagram account to use Preview.
Have fun creating!
The Preview Team
@preview.app
Terms of Use: https://thepreviewapp.com/terms-of-service/

Neue Funktionen von Version 3.22.0

New features & performance improvements for your Preview app.
• Image Splitter tool
• Auto-post
• Plan Instagram Stories
• Plan Reels + IGTV with covers
• First comment auto-post
• Reply to comments
• Tag location
• Tag people

Anbieter

Name

Preview App Pty Ltd

Informationen

Kategorien

Version

3.22.0

Größe

76,1 MB

Game Center

Nein

VPP Device Licensing

Ja

Bewertung

Altersfreigabe: 4+

Kompatibilität

iOS 10.0 oder neuer

Geräte

iPhone 5, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XR, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone SE (2. Generation), iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 Pro Max, iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, iPhone 13 Pro Max, iPhone 13 mini, iPad (4. Generation) (Wi-Fi), iPad (4. Generation) (4G), iPad (5. Generation) Wi-Fi, iPad (5. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad (6. Generation) Wi-Fi, iPad (6. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro, iPad Pro (Cellular), iPad Pro (9,7 Zoll), iPad Pro (9,7 Zoll) (Cellular), iPad Pro (12,9", 2. Generation), iPad Pro (12,9", 2. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (10,5"), iPad Pro (10,5") Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (11"), iPad Pro (11") Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12,9", 3. Generation), iPad Pro (12,9", 3. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air, iPad Air (Cellular), iPad Air 2, iPad Air 2 (Cellular), iPad Air (3. Generation), iPad Air (3. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini Retina, iPad mini Retina (Cellular), iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 (Cellular), iPad mini 4, iPad mini 4 (Cellular), iPad mini (5. Generation), iPad mini (5. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad (7. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 11" (2. Generation), iPad Pro 11" (2. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 12,9" (4. Generation), iPad Pro 12,9" (4. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air (4. Generation) (Wi-Fi), iPad Air (4. Generation) (Wi-Fi + Cellular), iPad (8. Generation) Wi-Fi, iPad (8. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 11" (3. Generation), iPad Pro 11" (3. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 12,9" (5. Generation), iPad Pro 12,9" (5. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad (9. Generation), iPad (9. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini (6. Generation), iPad mini (6. Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPod touch (6. Generation), iPod touch (7. Generation)

Sprachen

Englisch

Kundenbewertungen

Alle Versionen

2.795 Bewertungen

Kundenrezensionen

Waste of time.

 – 
llllllllllkkkkkkkmmmmm
 – 
2021-10-18
Version 3.21.2
Doesn’t post when scheduled.
Cent really use the reel edit.
Uploaded few videos to decide which I’m gonna edit and use, I didn’t like any of them so I deleted them and tried to upload others for edit -request denied.

Achtung Betrug!

 – 
KlaraApfelsaft
 – 
2021-10-16
Version 3.21.2
Beim notwendigen Kauf bei der Einrichtigung steht neben dem Preis „14 Tage gratis“, was eine kostenlose Testphase suggeriert. Diese war jedoch sofort ein Jahresabo für 150€!

Login

 – 
MEMSH2760
 – 
2021-09-30
Version 3.21.2
It never lets me login and always says my password is false. I have changed the password many times and it will work once and than the same problem reoccurs!!

Kind of a scam…

 – 
Ginny410
 – 
2021-09-25
Version 3.21.1
I subscribed to the most expensive Premium Version for 1 month to test the entire potential of the app.
(-) It tells me the premium is 14,99$ a month and then I have to pay 15,49€ a month, which is actually like 17$?!
(-) If you want to use the entire analytics and auto-post feature, you must have a Facebook account linked with the app, otherwise it is not usable. I don’t want a Facebook Account, though.
(-) The premium advertises multiple account usage, which to me sounded like I pay for the Premium and then can link multiple Instagram Accounts. No. If you want a second Instagram Account with Preview Premium, you have to pay AGAIN.
(-) Can’t tag a location or person for my upcoming post.
(-) I can’t use the auto-post feature which is the only reason I bought this!! NEVER mentioned before that this is not usable!!! Thanks for taking my hard-earned money (I am literally a College Student).
(+) Easy intuitive usage.
(+) Caption and Hashtag System is amazing. There’s a number of how many hashtags you’ve used so you don’t go over 30 and the ideas for Hastags and Captions are extensive and good.
(+) First Comment Feature.
Over All: If you know your hashtags, you don’t need the app. It’s incredibly expensive for the limited use and all the factors like needing a Facebook Account for the App to work in its full potential and the other things I mentioned… NOT WORTH IT!

-

 – 
xx._.anastacia._.xx
 – 
2021-09-06
Version 3.21.0
Ich wollte mich mit einen meiner Instagram Accounts anmelden, aber es hat die ganze Zeit nicht funktioniert, obwohl der Name und das Passwort richtig waren. Als ich dann, auf Passwort vergessen gedrückt habe, wurde das Passwort an eine ANDERE email address geschickt und nicht an meine-

Annoying

 – 
AberOho
 – 
2021-09-01
Version 3.20.10
Hi there,
I've been using Preview for a long time, have the premium account and I'm pretty annoyed at the moment. Unfortunately, the app keeps logging out and cannot use it to its full extent. If the problem is not resolved by the weekend, I will delete the app.

All-in-one

 – 
Fesh & Fancy
 – 
2021-08-23
Version 3.20.9
Just a simple made app to manage your instagram! Love it! 🖤

Postings Plann

 – 
cm3079
 – 
2021-08-10
Version 3.20.7
Klappt fast alles außer das planen funktioniert nicht keine Ahnung an was das liegt wäre schön wenn das funktionieren würde

Funktioniert nicht mehr richtig

 – 
seni232333
 – 
2021-08-01
Version 3.20.7
Die aktuellen IG Beiträge werden nicht aktualisiert, sehr unpbersichtlich

Sehr zufrieden

 – 
Dj0_14
 – 
2021-07-26
Version 3.20.5
Top app!

Great app

 – 
DimitrisKol
 – 
2021-07-26
Version 3.20.5
Have been using Preview for quite some time now and I have been genuinely enjoying it!

Please make Auto Post for Carousels!!

 – 
J&N Palabras
 – 
2021-07-21
Version 3.20.5
We really love this app, it is very visual and easy to use. But we really need the auto post for carousels too! We actually bought the premium version, thinking the auto post would include carousels. Since we use it for our business account, it would change the game for us. If you could please add this feature -it would safe us so much time and work!
That’s the only reason we rate the app 4 out of 5 stars.
Besides that, keep up the good work!
Sincerely,
the social media team of J&N Palabaras

Top

 – 
raämi
 – 
2021-07-13
Version 3.20.5
🙏🙏🙏

Schrott

 – 
Max Ibiza
 – 
2021-07-07
Version 3.20.4
Dachte ich finde damit eine Alternative zu Later. Allerdings kann die App ja wirklich kaum was. Reels können nicht geplant werden, die MAC Version am Rechner ist nicht mehr als ein Kalender. Wenn ich alles vom Handy aus planen muss, dann kann ich es auch direkt über instagram posten. Außerdem konnte ich mein Abo nicht direkt kündigen und bin gespannt, ob nochmal abgebucht wird. Wer was Vernünftiges will, sollte dann doch Later testen. Preview ist für mich der letzte Müll.

Best App for Preview

 – 
Schnuti96
 – 
2021-06-30
Version 3.20.4
I use it everyday! Can’t imagine a day without this app :)

Love it

 – 
IlkaEB
 – 
2021-06-28
Version 3.20.4
Fav app for insta grid planning

Perfect

 – 
farbenspielfeld
 – 
2021-06-28
Version 3.20.4
Die App hilft mir meinen Feed farblich anzupassen und perfekt harmonieren zu lassen. Einfach zu bedienen, keine nervige Werbung. Sehr zufrieden!

Gut

 – 
laviniaa mariaa
 – 
2021-06-27
Version 3.20.4
Man kann wirklich gut sein Feed vorplanen

Super App

 – 
lejaehee
 – 
2021-06-24
Version 3.20.4
Den Feed damit zu planen geht echt super leicht. Als Verbesserung würde ich vorschlagen, dass ganze Profil (Profilbild und Bio mit einbezogen) anzuzeigen.

So helpful

 – 
ellidosel
 – 
2021-06-23
Version 3.20.4
It’s great for planning your feed!

.

 – 
Saadi97
 – 
2021-06-06
Version 3.20.2
Perfekt 🙏🏼.

I love this app

 – 
lil.icons
 – 
2021-05-15
Version 3.19.0
Thanks to this app my life is easier.

Great App

 – 
Mariam Coreen
 – 
2021-05-10
Version 3.18.0
Just started using it a couple days ago & I’m so impressed with how my feed is looking.

Verknüpfung nicht möglich

 – 
_lexndra
 – 
2021-05-07
Version 3.18.0
Ich saß nun bestimmt eine Stunde dran, sobald ich alle Daten eingegeben habe und die Zwei Stufige Verifizierung eingebe, bleibt der Bildschirm weiß. Login in Instagram somit nicht möglich und nicht mal ein Fehler der angezeigt wird. Einfach weiß.

Ist ok

 – 
jeany t
 – 
2021-05-03
Version 3.17.0
Reels werden leider nicht angezeigt

So nice this App

 – 
Jo zu dem EL
 – 
2021-05-02
Version 3.17.0
Makes life so much easier for content creators and social media marketer. Love it, thank u guys 🙌🏾

Problem with data security

 – 
beaa2200
 – 
2021-04-25
Version 3.15.3
Since I linked my Instagram account to this app, my account started following random IG pages on its own. Some of them are even inappropriate. I changed my password a few times but still have to unfollow new accounts every day. The app claims Instagram officially approved the app and the proof it provides is the user’s list of personally approved apps in the account settings.

Love it helps me getting a nice Insta feed

 – 
2406lexibexi0604
 – 
2021-04-22
Version 3.15.3
Definitely a big help to make my feed looks nicer and fresher.

Very usefull

 – 
fraaannnzzziii146
 – 
2021-04-16
Version 3.15.2
Only thing that‘s not so godd is that it does not show the reels in the feed

Love it!

 – 
krsk239
 – 
2021-04-15
Version 3.15.3
I absolutely love it, it helps me so much to get my perfect feed order for insta ☺️

Super!

 – 
xzzzyy
 – 
2021-04-10
Version 3.15.2
I love all the functions of this app!!!

Sehr gut!

 – 
Loollaa1234567
 – 
2021-04-09
Version 3.15.2
Sehr praktisch und auch kostenlos. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt wäre es, wenn man Bilder ausblenden könnte

:(

 – 
HelCorreia
 – 
2021-04-08
Version 3.15.2
Cons:
- Can’t add pictures from PC with free membership
Pros:
- Easy to use with phone

.

 – 
Lisa.kllmrrr
 – 
2021-03-30
Version 3.14.1
Amazing

Unglaublich hilfreiche App!

 – 
LodiDominguez
 – 
2021-03-29
Version 3.14.1
Ich nutze nur die kostenlose Version und bin schon sehr glücklich damit. iPreview bietet so viele hilfreiche Tipps und Tricks und die App ist recht einfach in der Handhabung. Ich überlege sogar zu zahlen, so zufrieden bin ich.

Mega

 – 
miyasasasay
 – 
2021-03-27
Version 3.15.1
Auch ohne Abo auch sehr nützlich

Top

 – 
steffidiana
 – 
2021-03-27
Version 3.15.1
Mega nice, dass man auch reels und iGTVs im Feed sehen kann! Muss man zwar erst extra einfügen, aber sonst hab ich das bei keiner anderen App entdeckt! :) und es ist mega easy zu handhaben. I like! ✨

blessing

 – 
israydgn
 – 
2021-03-22
Version 3.14.1
ı love this app!

Tolle App

 – 
natürlichefotografie
 – 
2021-03-19
Version 3.14.1
Tolles Tool, verbessert die Instagram Planung mega gut, sowie auch die Optik vom Feed. Sehr zu empfehlen. Danke 👍

5 Sterne

 – 
lina_mnk
 – 
2021-03-07
Version 3.13.3
Super happy damit!

All perfect ☺️

 – 
CosmosJune
 – 
2021-03-04
Version 3.13.3
Works so easily and smooth
Like it a lot :)!

Super App

 – 
Sabrina442
 – 
2021-03-03
Version 3.13.3
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der App. Sie ist leicht zu verstehen und ist fürs planen sehr gut geeignet.

Top

 – 
Ina34267
 – 
2021-02-25
Version 3.13.3
Top

Very good

 – 
weeture
 – 
2021-02-24
Version 3.13.3
I like! I like

Easy to use

 – 
AntjeP
 – 
2021-02-21
Version 3.13.3
I just started with the free version and am happy with it. It is super intuitive and I love that I can add images inside the app.

Really good

 – 
hiewno
 – 
2021-02-16
Version 3.13.3
Saved me so much time

Super App, aber leider ein Makel!

 – 
sofyrre
 – 
2021-02-15
Version 3.13.3
An sich tolle App und funktioniert einwandfrei, leider werden Reels, die man auf Instagram hochlädt, nicht in Preview angezeigt, wodurch das ganze Raster keine Ordnung mehr hat.

TOP

 – 
Leannkmt
 – 
2021-02-14
Version 3.13.3
Ich muss am dieser stelle mal meine erste Rezension schreiben. Anders als bei anderen apps ist alles wichtige was man braucht um den feed zu planen komplett kostenlos und es gibt auch kein limit für das hochladen von posts, was einer der gründe war wieso ich von planoly zu preview gewechselt bin. Auch dass es keine reels/igtv zeigt löst diese app schlau mit „placeholder“
Ich bin begeistert!!

Review -very good

 – 
Syleena_wa
 – 
2021-02-09
Version 3.13.3
Super Easy and very helpful for planning

Love This

 – 
Vehuevhejjebjjhhh
 – 
2021-02-09
Version 3.13.3
Wäre jetzt noch alles umsonst, dann 5 voll verdiente Sterne.
Aber auch die kostenlose Version ist top 🙏🏼

Rettet meinen Insta-Feed!

 – 
ichrezensieredieseapp
 – 
2021-01-12
Version 3.12.7
Mit Preview kann ich meine Posts problemlos vorausplanen und schnell erkennen welcher Content passt und welcher nicht. Super einfach zu bedienen und sehr hilfreich! TOP

Sehr schöne App um seinen Insta-Feed zu planen

 – 
cässien
 – 
2020-12-05
Version 3.11.0
Die App ist super wenn man seinen Feed bei Instagram planen möchte und sehen will wie ein neuer Beitrag in den Feed passt.

Einfach und gut

 – 
Tim N.
 – 
2020-11-19
Version 3.9.14
Einfach und gut mit allen Funktionen die man sich wünscht, ohne dabei überladen zu sein und ohne unnötige Einschränkungen mit einer fairen Abgrenzung zu den Pro Accounts.

Super Programm zur Vorschau

 – 
Wiildthiinq
 – 
2020-11-06
Version 3.9.11
Benutze es gerne

Ideal für mich

 – 
Jolinaswelt
 – 
2020-10-13
Version 3.9.6
Ich nutze die App um meinen Instafeed harmonischer zu gestalten als Vorschau

Ständiges automatisches abmelden

 – 
christine.pvh
 – 
2020-10-05
Version 3.9.4
Eigentlich eine sehr gute App. Jedoch werde ich seit einer Weile immer wieder abgemeldet und muss mich bis zu 6x wieder anmelden bis es funktioniert...

Schönes Gestaltungstool

 – 
assi1210
 – 
2020-09-12
Version 3.8.3
Sehr hilfreich, um seinen Feed vorab zu checken. Einfach in der Anwendung, groß in der Wirkung.

Super App

 – 
P*26
 – 
2020-09-05
Version 3.8.3
Selbst als kostenfreie Version absolut zweckmäßig! Schade ist nur, dass man die Bilder lediglich als Quadrat aus der App heraus posten kann, sodass ich sie lediglich zum planen, nicht aber zum posten nutzen kann.

Super praktisch

 – 
jackynooor
 – 
2020-08-29
Version 3.8.3
Bin sehr zufrieden, die App hilft mir, meinen Feed zu planen.

Die perfekte App

 – 
..3300
 – 
2020-08-17
Version 3.8.3
Man hat einen tollen Überblick über die gesamten Funktionen und kann seinen Feed nach belieben anpassen. Top!

Gute App

 – 
loleve8
 – 
2020-08-06
Version 3.8.3
Einfach zu bedienen, gibt eine gute Vorausschau!

Super App!

 – 
KlJaK
 – 
2020-07-27
Version 3.8.2
Sehr coole App! Die kostenlosen Features sind auch super und man bekommt keine Werbung gezeigt. Wirklich weiterzuempfehlen.

Filter top

 – 
ani.7634
 – 
2020-06-11
Version 3.7.1
Leider kann ich daraus nicht direkt posten, sonst perfekt

Coole Planerapp für Instagram

 – 
Tipptopp Altintop
 – 
2020-06-06
Version 3.7.0
Ich nutze diese am Wochenende um meine Post für die kommende Woche durchzuplanen. Schade, dass das Posten nicht automatisiert funktioniert.

Free version

 – 
nadko
 – 
2020-05-26
Version 3.6.1
Kein automatischer Post der geplanten Beiträge, aber man wird dran erinnert und mit 2 Mal tippen ist der Beitrag auf Instagram online. Gut um Posts vorzubereiten!

Beste FeedplanungsApp

 – 
Bog gy
 – 
2020-05-20
Version 3.6.1
Beste App zur Feedplanung. Funktioniert auch ohne Anmeldung 👏🏼 Falls ihr euren Account nicht mit Drittanbieterapps verbinden wollt!

auch kostenlos sehr hilfreich ☺️

 – 
celine.dpk
 – 
2020-05-09
Version 3.5.7
Ich finde die App wirklich richtig gut!

Unkompliziert & sinnvoll

 – 
nf_fn
 – 
2020-05-03
Version 3.5.4
Sehr einfache Handhabung.
Gelungene app

Super zufrieden

 – 
Jessi_Lng
 – 
2020-04-14
Version 3.5.2
Die Funktionen sind super leicht zu verstehen und absolut ausreichend

Gut 👍

 – 
Wavez2o
 – 
2020-03-15
Version 3.3.0
Einzige Manko ist die Anmeldung. Login funktioniert manchmal nicht. Ansonsten sehr gut.

Top zum ordnen auch in free

 – 
Sasa777888
 – 
2020-03-15
Version 3.3.0
Zum ordnen und sammeln der zu machenden Instagram Post top. Auch in free gibt es eine Erinnerung und eine schöne übersichtliche Planung.
wenn man einmal weiß wie das Menü funktioniert, macht es Spaß und erleichtert die Arbeit.

Tolle Übersicht

 – 
Akihikox3
 – 
2020-02-29
Version 3.0.4
Für alle, die gestresst sind von einem kohäsiven Feed, benutzt die App! Nehmt euch die Zeit und lasst eurer kreativen Ader freien Lauf! 🙏🏻

Post not found / update

 – 
.:Thomsen:.
 – 
2020-02-19
Version 3.0.2
Update:
Die Hersteller haben ein Update nachgeschoben und jetzt funktioniert es wieder!
—-
App funktioniert nach dem heutigen Update nicht mehr!!
Erst habe ich vermutet es liegt an den Bildern. Also habe ich diese in Preview neu hinzugefügt. Leider immer noch die gleiche Fehlermeldung!
Diw App funktioniert nicht mehr und ist somit nutzlos!
Never touch a running system!
iPhone X

Super geschickt

 – 
Mrs5678
 – 
2020-02-16
Version 2.56.1
Super zum schauen wie das nächste Bild im Feed aussehen würde
Nur zu empfehlen!

Katastrophe!

 – 
MrDanii332
 – 
2020-01-11
Version 2.55.3
Komplette Katastrophe! Man kauft sich für 15€ die Premium Version und kann nicht mal die Funktionen nutzen die angeboten werden. Hinzufügen von weiteren Konten ist leider nicht möglich!

Funktioniert musste 2 mal Zahlen!

 – 
Ostermann M
 – 
2019-12-24
Version 2.55.3
Trotz aller Verknüpfungen, die auch entsprechend angezeigt werden, ging bisher kein einziger Post raus... wird jedoch als „versendet“ angezeigt! Nach löschen der App, musste ich erneut den Account bezahlen...😡😡... da es angeblich für meinen Insta ccount keine bezahlte Version gibt!! 1 Tag verschwendet und doppelt gezahlt.... habe PREVIEW jetzt gelöscht!!!

Gute App!

 – 
FrolleinSchildi
 – 
2019-12-09
Version 2.55.3
Das einzige, was mir fehlt, ist, dass es automatisch direkt in Instagram postet.

Top!!!!

 – 
LeChriss
 – 
2019-12-05
Version 2.55.2
Man kann alles sehr gut planen! Ganz einfache Bedienung 👍

Videos werden nicht angezeigt

 – 
sabseflora
 – 
2019-11-03
Version 2.53.0
Da ich viele Videos poste ist die App deswegen leider nutzlos für mich

Super Hilfreiche App

 – 
⌫⌫
 – 
2019-10-26
Version 2.52.0
Diese App hilft mir Mega Danke meinen Instagram Account (_autumn_goals) zu planen :) ich kann einfach immer schauen wie es aussieht ein Bild zu posten, und kann die Bilder verschieben wie es mir passt, und weiß so schon vorher, wie meine insta Seite dann aussehen wird. Perfekte App 👍🏼

👍

 – 
regenbogen96
 – 
2019-10-23
Version 2.51.0
Perfekt :) benutze die App immer um meinen Feed zu planen

Sehr Praktisch

 – 
mia_saidi
 – 
2019-10-06
Version 2.50.0
Es gab nur Schwierigkeiten beim Einloggen mit meinem Instagram Account aber ansonsten ist die App super aufgebaut und man hat gute Optionen, um das Bild noch weiter für den Feed zu optimieren 😄

Ganz gut

 – 
Tarekorq
 – 
2019-09-04
Version 2.46.0
Es wäre toll wenn man seine Bilder automatisch aus dem Instagram bekommt

Funktioniert alles

 – 
streuselkuchengang
 – 
2019-09-02
Version 2.46.0
Man muss sich erst etwas zurecht finden, aber je länger ich damit beschäftigt bin, desto mehr freue ich mich über jede Funktion die ich neu finde. Absolut hilfreiche App. :)

Erfüllt seinen Zweck

 – 
Levivavou
 – 
2019-08-13
Version 2.44.0
Praktisch zum Vorplanen des IG Accounts

Sehr hilfreich!!

 – 
Hoehli!
 – 
2019-08-07
Version 2.44.0
Die App ist gut aufgebaut und man hat einen guten Überblick über seinen insta Feed. Ich mag die App wirklich gerne.

Gut aber Premium zu teuer

 – 
xtraordinarylifestyle
 – 
2019-06-29
Version 2.41
Erfüllt alle benötigten Anforderungen

Mega App

 – 
REDZ#
 – 
2019-06-29
Version 2.41
Genau das was ich gesucht habe. Feed planen und Posten. Wenn noch die automatische Post-Aktion getätigt werden kann. Bin ich im Himmel! Beta Version braucht keiner....haut die Funktion raus

Leider keine Synchronisierung

 – 
nastürka
 – 
2019-05-26
Version 2.37
Obwohl ich den Prime Account habe, lassen sich meine Raster nicht auf zwei unterschiedlichen Geräten synchronisieren bzw. übertragen. Sehr schade

Videos werden nicht angezeigt

 – 
sveajuliette
 – 
2019-05-26
Die App ist echt gut aber ich hab auf meiner instagram Seite eine video gepostet und es wird einfach nicht angezeigt auf der App. Wieso?

Super!

 – 
Clashroyalebehindert
 – 
2019-05-08
Version 1.32
Es ist so hilfreich zu sehen wie das Bild aussieht wenn es gepostet wurde! Super die App! ❤️

Keine IGTV-Anzeige

 – 
Katzillamilla
 – 
2019-04-30
Version 2.22
Tolle App. Wirklich hilfreich. Jedoch werden die über IGTV hochgeladenen Inhalte bei mir nicht gezeigt. Das macht die App unbrauchbar. Schade.

Alles was man braucht!

 – 
mela.aries
 – 
2019-02-04
Version 2.37
Also die App funktioniert bei mir einwandfrei, es gibt selten mal Bugs oder den Fall, dass es beim scrollen denkt, ich hätte was angeklickt und verschoben und dann passieren unerwartete Dinge und man weiß nicht mehr so ganz die Reihenfolge war...
Da sowas ja nicht unbedingt nur an der App liegt und jedem Mal passiert, würde ich eine Funktion erstellen die eine Reihenfolge speichert. Das würde auch verhindern, dass 'Camera Roll' an Screenshots überfüllt ist.
Ich mag auch die letzten Updates, das hat das Anordnen der Bilder um einiges leichter gemacht, es war genau das was mir immer gefehlt hat, auch wenn man sich für den ersten Moment umgewöhnen musste.
Selbst die Funktion, dass man schon gepostet Bilder unsichtbar machen kann ist klasse, jedoch stört mich, dass der weiße Rand zwischen den Bildern dann verschwindet und man nicht ganz so gut erkennen kann wie die Galerie wirklich aussehen würde.
Hier würde ich um eine Verbesserung bitten.
Ich würde mir auch wünschen, dass man den Instagram Icon verschwinden lassen kann, der auf den schon gelisteten Bildern liegt.