*The Sequel to "Tasting, Finding, Keeping: The Story of Never"*
Never Can Tell, a New Adult Romance Novel Recommended for Ages 18 and Up
(This book acts as #4 to the series beginning with Tasting, Finding, Keeping: The Story of Never which contains 3 books in 1.)
Book #5: Never Let Go is available now!
"This is love.  It's that simple."
Some stories are Never finished being told.  After all, we're all victims of heartache and strife at some point.  Maybe I'm a little more susceptible to both, but I've got an ace up my sleeve.  I've got Ty McCabe.  He's helped me survive a lot.  More than I ever thought possible.  We've come a long way together, but we can't stop now.  What's that old saying?  Don't rest on your laurels?  Well, I'm not resting and neither is he.  Life didn't even give us that option.  We've got problems.  Big ones.  Let's see if we can do this, survive the downs and get back to the ups.  Guess only time will tell.
“...We're just one.  Just one, f*cking, twisted bit of soul in love.”
*Never Series Reading Order*
Books #1-3 are available in one volume, "Tasting, Finding, Keeping: The Story of Never" (Includes "Tasting Never", "Finding Never", and "Keeping Never")
Book #4: Never Can Tell
Book #5: Never Let Go
Book #6: Never Did Say (Releases July 2015)



Keine Bewertung


Kein Eintrag